Valerie will be helping me with my beauty blog. While I love to test out new stuff I am no expert on makeup application. This girl however is! She is amazing with colors and techniques! I can't wait to get our first video tutorial filmed and posted for you all to see. I will also have Valerie post on my beauty blog anything interesting she finds or has to share along with tons of pictures! She's beyond talented!
-Nikki-
Picture
Greetings all! My name's Valerie and I'm addicted to colors :) seriously though I'm a 31 year old former Jersey girl living and loving life in Texas.  I married a man who has made my life fun and very interesting. We have two silly dogs Ladybird and Bashful. My hubby and I are expecting our first child July 2012! I love art, enjoy learning new and making cute things. I don't have a favorite color because it's so hard to choose just one! (sounds almost like a potato chip commercial doesn't it) I love makeup for that reason; you don't have to stick with just one color.  There are so many color combinations and ways to wear it. It's exciting to shop for, fun to play with and you could lose hours exploring different ways to use it. Like life, makeup is all about having fun and making it work for you. 

Valerie Choron

Makeup Shots




Leave a Reply.